Tue Apr 2, 6:00 PM - Tue Aug 20, 7:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Drop-Off Craft Club for ages 5-12

Fri Jun 21, 5:00 PM - Fri Aug 23, 8:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Our special evening hours begin June 21st!

Mon Jul 1, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 26, 3:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Weeks 1-4 Summer Camps

Tue Jul 2, 3:30 PM - Tue Aug 20, 5:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Our STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, Math) Club will encourage your child to use their imagination and ingenuity to solve a new challenge each week! We’ll present the crafters with the challenge, and talk through some solutions. Then, let the building and creating begin!

Sat Jul 13, 6:00 PM - Mon Sep 23, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Special date night hours for those 15+!

Wed Jul 24, 6:00 - 8:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Basic hand lettering class for adults!

Sat Jul 27, 10:00 AM - Sun Jul 28, 5:00 PM (EDT)

North Ponds Park, Route 104, Webster, NY

Come see us at the Waterfront Art Festival!

Mon Jul 29, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 23, 3:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Summer Camps Weeks 5-8

Thu Aug 1, 6:00 - 8:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Needle Felting 101 - For Adults

Wed Sep 18, 1:00 PM - Wed Nov 6, 4:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

The Pickled Paintbrush and ROC & Soul Homeschool Program - Session I

Wed Sep 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - Wed May 27, 2020, 4:00 PM (EDT)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

The Pickled Paintbrush and ROC & Soul - Homeschool Program 2019-2020 Year