Wed Jan 15, 1:00 PM - Wed May 27, 4:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

The Pickled Paintbrush and ROC & Soul Homeschool Program - Single Class Pass

Mon Jan 20, 9:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

Create your own personalized art! For ages 5-10

Wed Jan 22, 9:00 AM - Wed Feb 26, 9:45 AM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Preschool Storybook Art Workshops
Prorated costs available at checkout, for help email thepickledpaintbrush@gmail.com

Thu Jan 23, 4:00 PM - Thu Feb 13, 4:45 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

4 Week Session for Grades K-5

Single Date Pass available at checkout, for help email thepickledpaintbrush@gmail.com

Thu Jan 23, 6:00 - 7:30 PM (EST)

Hand Lettering for Beginners! Ages 14+

Sat Jan 25, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)

2020-2021 Preschool Open House

Sat Jan 25, 5:00 - 8:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Special Event for ages 10-Adult!

Fri Jan 31, 2:15 PM - Fri Mar 6, 3:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

4 Week Session for Ages 2-5

Sat Feb 1, 9:00 AM - Fri Feb 28, 9:45 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Little Artists - Parent + Child Class for ages 3-8

Sat Feb 8, 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Learn Cricut® basics! Ages 10+

$32

Pet Camp

Mon Feb 17, 12:30 - 3:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Pets Camp - Ages 4-9

Tue Feb 18, 9:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Create & Play Camp! Ages 4-9

Tue Feb 18, 12:30 - 3:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Paris is always a good idea! Camp for ages 5-10

Wed Feb 19, 9:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Create & Play Camp for ages 4-9

Wed Feb 19, 12:30 - 3:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Aquatic Quest Camp - Ages 4-9

Thu Feb 20, 9:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Monsters Camp - for ages 4-8

Thu Feb 20, 12:30 - 3:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Game Time Camp - Create your own games! Ages 6-11

Fri Feb 21, 9:00 - 11:30 AM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Camp for ages 4-8

Thu Feb 27, 6:00 - 8:00 PM (EST)

36 E Main Street, Webster, NY 14580

Needle Felting 101